Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6563.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Christopher Ash Principal cash@ggusd.us Web site
Samantha Palmieri Secretary spalmieri@ggusd.us
Lisa Aguirre Records/Attendance Clerk laguirre@ggusd.us
Lorna Mohrman Health Aide lmohrman@ggusd.us
Veronica Rodriguez Community Liaison vrodriguez@ggusd.us
Rocio Guzman Community Liaison rguzman2@ggusd.us
Teachers
Ashley Thorpe TK - Kindergarten Teacher athorpe@ggusd.us Web site
Erin Fahrion Kindergarten Teacher efahrion@ggusd.us
Allyson Keller Kindergarten Teacher akeller1@ggusd.us
Sidney Vong Kindergarten Teacher svong@ggusd.us
Gina Lui First Grade Teacher gruiz-liu@ggusd.us
Lauren Smisko First Grade Teacher lsmisko@ggusd.us
Jerri Villalba First Grade Teacher jvillalba-lara@ggusd.us
Dana Helekar First Grade Teacher dhelekar@ggusd.us
Tiphany Kane Second Grade Teacher tkane1@ggusd.us
Marcelle Newcomb Second Grade Teacher mnewcomb@ggusd.us
Krista Weber Second Grade Teacher kweber@ggusd.us
Brenda Granger Third Grade Teacher bgranger@ggusd.us
Micah Heath Third Grade Teacher mheath@ggusd.us
Jennifer Hansanuwat Third Grade Teacher jhansanuwat@ggusd.us
Linda Kaskla Fourth Grade Teacher lkaskla@ggusd.us
Kelly Maguire Fourth Grade Teacher kmaguire@ggusd.us
Stephanie Townson Fourth Grade Teacher stownson@ggusd.us
Chelsea Bode Fifth Grade Teacher cwaring@ggusd.us
Aveleen Gutierrez Fifth Grade Teacher agutierrez1@ggusd.us
Al Rider Fifth Grade Teacher arider@ggusd.us
Summer Fox Sixth Grade Teacher sfox@ggusd.us
Steve Mathovich Sixth Grade Teacher smathovich@ggusd.us
Quoc Nguyen Sixth Grade Teacher qnguyen@ggusd.us
Dawn Recoba Special Education Teacher drecoba@ggusd.us
Susie Yoo Special Education Teacher jsin@ggusd.us