Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6563.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Christopher Ash Principal cash@ggusd.us Web site
Samantha Palmieri Secretary spalmieri@ggusd.us
Lisa Aguilar Records/Attendance Clerk laguilar2@ggusd.us
Nataly Motonishi Community Liaison nmotonishi@ggusd.us
Tracy Mills Librarian tmills@ggusd.us
Lenae Ayala Health Assistant vayala2@ggusd.us
Teachers
Ashley Thorpe TK - Kindergarten Teacher athorpe@ggusd.us Web site
Allyson Keller Kindergarten Teacher akeller1@ggusd.us
Natalie Kuonen Kindergarten Teacher nkuonen@ggusd.us
Sidney Vuong Kindergarten Teacher svuong@ggusd.us
Amy Hossfeld First Grade Teacher ahossfeld@ggusd.us
Gina Liu First Grade Teacher gruiz-liu@ggusd.us
Lauren Smisko First Grade Teacher lsmisko@ggusd.us
Brenda Granger Second Grade Teacher bgranger@ggusd.us
Micah Heath Second Grade Teacher mheath@ggusd.us
Michelle LaFontaine Second Grade Teacher mlafontaine@ggusd.us
Chelsea Bode Third Grade Teacher cbode@ggusd.us
Jennifer Hansanuwat Third Grade Teacher jhansanuwat@ggusd.us Web site
Maranda Madland Third Grade Teacher mmadland@ggusd.us
Linda Kaskla Fourth Grade Teacher lkaskla@ggusd.us
Kelly Maguire Fourth Grade Teacher kmaguire@ggusd.us
Aveleen Gutierrez Fifth Grade Teacher agutierrez1@ggusd.us
Erin Fahrion 5th Grade efahrion@ggusd.us
Stephanie Townson Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher stownson@ggusd.us
Steve Mathovich Sixth Grade Teacher smathovich@ggusd.us
Quoc Nguyen Sixth Grade Teacher qnguyen@ggusd.us
Al Rider Sixth Grade Teacher arider@ggusd.us
Summer Hughes MTSS Coordinator shughes@ggusd.us
Dawn Forster Education Specialist dforster@ggusd.us
Anna Seo Education Specialist aseo@ggusd.us